Results of 2010 Elections

February 26th, 2010

Voting ended tonight for the post of OLG Commanding Officer.  Clark Oliver TK9582 will assume command 1 March 2010.

The rest of the 2010 command staff will be:

Executive Officer XO- Mark Switzer
Garrison Membership Liason GML- Bill Ray
Garrison Web Liason GWL- Cindy Andersen
Garrison Public Relations Officer GPR- Heidi Peterson-Barrett
Garrison Webmaster GWM- Mike Harrison

Administrative Officers:
Garrison Event Coordinator GEC- Bryan White
Garrison Merchandising & Branding Officer GMB- Rob Slater
Garrison Armorer GA- Charlie Mann

Comments are closed.